Girl Talk (aka Gregg Gillis) has a new collaborative EP  with Freeway called Broken AnklesBroken Ankles is coming out April 8th and features guest rappers Waka Flocka Flame, Young Chris and Jadakiss. Why Freeway? "I wanted to work closer to traditional song structure compared to my last few albums, but still include some detailed sample splicing and change-ups when it felt appropriate," ays Gillis. "The overall structure is what I thought worked best with Freeway's style."  Girl Talk last album All Day came out in 2010. Gregg doesn't work with hip-hop artists frequently but he previously worked with Jim Jones for "Believe in Magic."

Greg recently spoke to Pitchfork where he explains how he met Freeway, their working relationship, and his experience with hip-hop.

You can check out the tracklist and watch the teaser for "Tolerated" video teaser below.

Broken Ankles Tracklisting:
1. Broken Ankles Intro
2. Tolerated (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
3. Tell Me Yeah (ft. Young Chris)
4. I Can Hear Sweat (ft. Jadakiss)
5. Suicide
6. Lived It

[via Pitchfork]