Flippa has let loose his first full-length since changing his name from Skippa Da Flippa. The project, Up to Something, hit streaming services today (Sept. 14).

The 13-song drop features the lead single "Don't Play Me," produced by Atlanta's ILuvMuny, who contributed four beats in total. Atlanta's Yung Lan, Mississippi's CakeBoy Bally and North Dakota's Iceberg Beatz, among others, also contributed production.

Flippa is best known as a pioneer of the dab dance popularized by Migos, but he's released his own fair share of heat, previously through Migos' label Quality Control. The Palm Beach, Fla. native left the imprint in early 2017.

Up to Something is Flippa's first project since last November's Flippa McFadden 2, which sported features from Young Thug, Lil Yachty and Sauce Walka. It's Flippa's third full-length release since leaving Quality Control.

Check out Flippa's Up to Something tracklist and production credits (via Tidal) and listen to the project below.

Flippa's Up to Something Tracklist and Production Credits

1. "No Cap" (Produced by Protégé and Iceberg Beatz)
2. "Up To Something" (Produced by June James)
3. "Don't Play Me" (Produced by ILuvMuny)
4. "Benz" (Produced by CakeBoy Bally)
5. "NNLM" (Produced by CakeBoy Bally)
6. "Not Out" (Produced by ILuvMuny)
7. "Slide On Me" (Produced by ILuvMuny)
8. "Been Through It" (Produced by Devo)
9. "California" (Produced by Iceberg Beatz)
10. "Want A Bag" featuring Sauce Havin (Produced by Jsdg Beats and Iceberg Beatz)
11. "I'm Wrong" (Produced by Hollywood Bangers and Iceberg Beatz)
12. "We Winnin" (Produced by ILuvMuny)
13. "Shake It" (Produced by Yung Lan)

Havin' Entertainment Inc.
Havin' Entertainment Inc.

63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL