Felly has been prepping his new project for awhile, and now his Wild Strawberries album is finally here for fans to embrace. The new project from the Connecticut native hears him getting experimental as he provides 15 new tracks that dive into multiple genres and unique sounds.

Wild Strawberries hears influence from both reggae and hip-hop genres, infusing it into some dance beats. Felly recruits the likes of Konshens, GYYPS, Trip Carter, Frex and more as guest features on the project, who help reflect his eclectic music taste and sound that his previous work has displayed.

XXL spoke with Felly previously, where he spoke on his goal in hip-hop, which is to move the people similarly to Bob Marley.

“I just want to move the people sort of what [Bob] Marley did, as far as getting people to really be a wavelength of love and positivity," Felly explains. "I think there’s just so much negative shit that people are trying to take different angles in the world. I just want everyone on wave of just love and feeling good. I want to loft people up and change the art a little bit.”

Earlier this year, Felly already released "Baby Boy" for fans off of the project, as well as the unique visuals for his "Hotel Room" and "Keep the Team Straight" records.

Take a listen to the brand new album from Felly below, or purchase it on iTunes.

Felly's Wild Strawberries Tracklist

1. "First Things First"
2. "Bag Season" Feat. Trip Carter
3. "Baby Boy"
4. "Shorty"
5. "Wide Angle" Feat. Konshens
6. "This is a Rose" (Interlude) Feat. Gyyps
7. "Above Water"
8. "Oceans V2"
9. "All I Need" Feat. Trip Carter
10. "2 Soon" Feat. Frex
11. "Darkest Motives"
12. "I Stayed Home All Day"
13. "Die B4 U Do" Feat. Frex
14. "She Come / She Go"
15. "Bring me my money"

See New Music Releases for August 2017

More From XXL