In early December, Eric Biddines dropped his new single "Peeuurrnn." Now, he delivers the accompanying music video, along with the rest of his new album, The Local Café.

Throughout the three-and-a-half minute, Ryan Snyder-directed clip, the South Florida MC escapes into the snowy woods for a picturesque visual. The motivation behind the song is Biddines' desire to get out of his current situation, and the chorus is especially catchy, as he spits, “Oh me, oh my, oh no, wassup/By the time you count to three I’mma disappear, be gone like ‘peeuurrnn!'”

As aforementioned, today (Jan. 27), Biddines released his brand new album The Local Café. You can purchase the project via iTunes now for $9.99. The 16-track body of work contains guest features from Drew Tucker and Kendra Williams.

Biddines recently spoke with XXL about the new album, saying, “I want the new project to build a bridge between me and the fans, help them know me and allow them to understand who I am through this project."

He continued, “I want to be able to tour and touch the people off this project. I want my fans to know that I’m just like them; I’m a human being who loves coffee and cars and people. I didn’t have any huge expectations other than to be heard, because I bring a healthy meal to the table.”

You can view the full album tracklist below.

Eric Biddines' The Local Café Tracklist
1. "Sumn to Say"
2. "Towns First Storm"
3. "Peeuurrnn"
4. "Railroads Down 3"
5. "20 Dollar Loan" Feat. Drew Tucker
6. "Whole Trunk"
7. "Rushing Forever"
8. "Wrong Path" Feat. Kendra Williams
9. "Worried Bout"
10. "Coffee Love"
11. "Blvd Pimpin'"
12. "One Thing" Feat. Blaine
13. "Fly Butter"
14. "Lavender Candles"
15. "Classic Cars" Feat. Kendra Williams
16. "Praying Mantis"

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL