Just after Drake's Scorpion album was released in 2018, he dropped a fire freestyle for Link Up TV when he stopped by to promote the project. Now, fans are finally getting the CDQ.

On Wednesday (Sept. 11), the official OVO Sound account tweeted out the tracklist to the soundtrack of the Netflix revival of the U.K. show, Top Boy, a series that Drake is serving as one of the producers for the reboot. With 17 tracks that include popular UK artists among the likes of AJ Tracey, Little Simz and Nafe Smallz, it ends with the bonus cut of Drizzy's "Behind Barz" Link Up TV freestyle.

Sitting at nearly 40 million views on YouTube since its release in July of 2018, it's safe to say that the freestyle was a fan favorite. Over a trap beat, Drizzy went in with multiple verses filled with braggadocious bars and what may have been a shot at Kanye West.

“I got way too big off Views, back to the basics, I won’t lose/They wanna link when they got no chunes/They too worried bout selling out shoes,” he spit on the second verse, leading fans to think he was taking aim at 'Ye with the shoes line.

Check out the full tracklist to the Top Boy soundtrack for yourself below. The project drops this Friday (Sept. 13.)

Top Boy Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Nafe Smallz - "Riding On E"
2. Fredo - "Freddy"
3. Headie One - "Hard to Believe"
4. Baka - "My Town" featuring Giggs
5. M Huncho - "One Summer"
6. Youngs Teflon - "Overseer"
7. Dave - "Professor X"
8. SL - "100 Thoughts"
9. Popcaan - "Billions" featuring Quada
10. AJ Tracey - "Elastic"
11. Ghetts - "Listen"
12. Avelino - "Belly of the Beast"
13. Little Simz - "Venom"
14. Teeway - "Feeling It"
15. Nafe Smallz - "Eight Missed Calls"
16. Dave - "God's Eyes"
17. Drake - "Behind Barz" (Bonus)

See 55 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 10 in 2019

More From XXL