DJ Paul has released a brand new mixtape titled Mafia 4 Life. The project is a prelude to the Three 6 Mafia's member's album YOTS (Year of the Six) due out later this year on Yelawolf's Slumerican imprint.

Mafia 4 Life features 12 original tracks from DJ Paul. Guests on the Memphis native's latest project include former XXL Freshman class members OG Maco, Yelawolf and Jon Connor as well as 2016 honoree Dave East.

DJ Paul's new mixtape had a little controversy leading up to its release when he initially announced Mafia All Day as the title. This drew the ire of former Three 6 Mafia member and longtime rival Playa Fly who has used "Mafia All Day" throughout his career. Paul apparently got fed up with the negative responses from Fly and fans alike as he explained that he'd be changing the title to Mafia 4 Life.

"Not Sure Yet But Im Thinkin Bout Changing Title," DJ Paul wrote on Instagram. "Not Cuz No Niggaz 4 Sure!!! But 2 Reasons... 1 Ive Been Tellin Yall #M4L Would Be Da Title For A Yr Now So If I Use Mafia All Day I Can Never Use Mafia 4 Life Cuz Itll Confuse People Cuz They So Close. 2. Cuz Im Not Mafia All Day...Im Mafia 4 Life!!! If U Saying Mafia All Day U Probly Was Just In Da Mafia For A Day 2 Be Real! Fyi U Cant Copyright A Title People."

Check out the tracklist and stream for DJ Paul's Mafia 4 Life below. You can also download the tape for free via this link.

1. "Intro"
2. "Run Em Off" Feat. Jon Connor, OG Maco and Compton Menace
3. "These Haters Broke"
4. "Still Getting"
5. "Shake That: Feat. OG Maco
6. "Light Em Up" Feat. Dope D.O.D.
7. "Wur Da Dope At" Feat. KoKo Chapman
8. "In My Brain"
9. "Let Em Tell It" Feat. Dave East
10. "Get Away" Feat. Jon Connor and Yelawolf
11. "Creepin Out"
12. "Outro"

10 Rappers With Hidden Talents

More From XXL