Danny Brown is preparing to unleash his new album Atrocity Exhibition, which is slated to drop on Sept. 30. The Detroit rapper recently went on NPR's All Songs Considered podcast and debuted a new single called "Rolling Stone."

You can listen to "Rolling Stone" below via NPR around the 26:00 minute mark. The rest of the interview is pretty interesting, as well. Brown delves into his collaborations with Petite Noir, Kendrick Lamar and Ab-Soul. In case you missed it, be sure to check out Danny's snippet that he put out a few weeks back. It features his quiet, more reflective voice, and since he’s rapping about his humble beginnings, the delivery makes sense.

The snippet comes a couple weeks after he dropped “Pneumonia,” a song produced by XXX collaborator Paul White. That was the second song Danny’s dropped off the new album after first releasing “When It Rain” back in June.

Fans have been waiting three years for a new Danny album, and the tracklist looks promising. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Earl Sweatshirt are all on one cut, while U.K. goddess Kelela shows up on another. B-Real and Petite Noir are the other features on the LP. You can check out the album's tracklist below. Check back to XXL's website when the project officially drops!

Danny Brown’s Atrocity Exhibition Tracklist

1. “Downward Spiral”
2. “Tell Me What I Don’t Know”
3. “Rolling Stone” Feat. Petite Noir
4. “Really Doe” Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt
5. “Lost”
6. “Ain’t It Funny”
7. “Goldust”
8. “White Lines”
9. “Pneumonia”
10. “Dance In The Water”
11. “From The Ground” Feat. Kelela
12. “When It Rain”
13. “Today”
14. “Get Hi” Feat. B-Real
15. “Hell For It”

22 Photos of Rappers With Wild Hairstyles