The month of June is finally coming to an end but the last Friday  of the month(June 29) is still delivering fire new hip-hop projects. Following new releases from Drake and YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Casanova drops off his latest EP, Commissary.

The nine-track project is full of guest appearances, including features from G-Eazy, Rich The Kid, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Snap Dogg, Chris Brown, Fabolous, O.T. Genasis and Mozzy.

G-Eazy and Rich The Kid assist the New York rapper on the EP's single, "Go BestFriend 2.0," while Genasis and Mozzy lend Casanova a hand on the "Set Trippin (Remix)." On the production side of things, Casanova gets contributions from Pushkey Beatz, Beat Butcha, Scott Storch, Jahlil Beats, Cool & Dre and more.

On Instagram, the Brooklyn rapper celebrated the project's release, posting a photo of the EP cover and writing, "COMMISSARY MY EP OUT NOW EVERYWHERE ACT LIKE IM DEAD AND REPOST IT LIKE IT STREAM IT. AND TELL ME ALL HOW MUCH YOU LOVE ME AND HOW GREAT MY MUSIC IS I HOPE THAT DONT GO OVER YALL HEADS."

Check out the tracklist and listen to the project below.

Casanova's Commissary EP Tracklist

1. "Catch a Body"
2. "Gripped Up"
3. "Go BestFriend 2.0" featuring G-Eazy and Rich The Kid
4. "Down Bitch" featuring A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
5. "Set Trippin"
6. "Red Dot" featuring Snap Dogg
7. "Left, Right" featuring Chris Brown and Fabolous
8. "Why You Lie?"
9. "Set Trippin (Remix)" featuring O.T. Genasis and Mozzy

Roc Nation Records
Roc Nation Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL