B.o.B might have dropped off a potential summer banger with his new record "4 Lit," and now we're getting some visuals to accompany it. The Atlanta rapper gives fans a new flow on the smooth party track, showing love to all the pretty ladies who want to get intimate with him—along with other women he may be pursuing.

The scenes of the video show B.o.B being surrounded by tons of beauties, who eventually circle around him in matching yellow bodysuits while he daydreams. The second verse sees Ty Dolla $ign coming in on the same note, praising the female body while he serenades a group of gorgeous women sitting near him at a lengthy table. For the last verse, T.I. comes in to admire the ladies, but doesn't get too close for comfort. Ty Dolla and the Atlanta veteran aren't the only ones getting some shine in the video, as there are cameos from the likes of Kap G, Young Dro, London Jae, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jet, Trae tha Truth, RaRa, and the track’s producer 30roc in the background.

B.o.B is currently gearing up to release his upcoming album Ether, which he revealed would be dropping on May 12. It's the first release from the rapper since he parted ways from Atlantic Records and Grand Hustle. His last album Underground Luxury dropped in 2013.

Watch the video for "4 Lit," peep B.o.B's album cover and tracklist below.

B.o.B's Ether Tracklist

1. "Fan Mail"
2. "E.T." feat. Lil Wayne
3. "Middle Man"
4. Peace Piece feat. Big K.R.I.T
5. "Finesse"
6. "Xantastic" feat. Young Thug
7. "Tweakin" feat. Young Dro & London Jae
8. "4 Lit" feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign
9. "Substance Abuse"
10. "Avalanche"
11. "I Know" feat. Wurld
12. "Big Kids" feat. Cee Lo & Usher

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL