The Black Eyed Peas are gearing up to make a big reintroduction as they prepare to release their first album in nearly eight years, Masters of the Sun Vol. 1, on Oct. 26. With the project’s release date now days away, BEP have decided to share the official album art and tracklist.

The group, whose current line-up consists of, and Taboo, confirmed Masters of the Sun Vol. 1 is slated to span 12 tracks and feature guest appearances from Nas, the late Phife Dawg, Slick Rick, Ali Shaheeed Muhammad of A Tribe Called Quest, K Pop artist CL, Nicole Scherzinger, and Posdnuos of De La Soul. Fergie departed from the group in early 2018 and will not be featured on the album.

In addition to releasing their 7th studio album this October, the Black Eyed Peas are also gearing up to embark on their accompanying Masters of the Sun tour in the UK and Europe, which will kick off in London on Oct. 27 and conclude in Germany on Nov. 18.

Before sharing the details surrounding their new LP, the group also debuted its lead single, “Big Love,” and released a two-part music video raising awareness of gun control and anti-family separation movements. Per the Black Eyed Peas, all profits from the single were donated to gun control activist group, March for Our Lives and the anti-separation activist group, Families Belong Together.

Take a look at the album art and tracklist for the Black Eyed Peas' Master of the Sun Vol. 1 album and check out the music video for "Big Love" below.

Black Eyed Peas Masters of the Sun Vol. 1 Tracklist
1. “Back 2 Hip-Hop” featuring Nas
2. “Yes or No”
3. “Get Ready”
4. “4Ever”
5. “Contstant” pt. 1 pt. 2 featuring Slick Rick
6. “Dopeness” featuring CL
7. “All Around the World” featuring Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Posdnuos
8. “New Wave”
9. “Vibrations” pt. 1 pt. 2
10. “Wings” featuring Nicole Scherzinger
11. “Ring the Alarm” pt. 1 pt. 2 pt. 3
12. “Big Love”


See Photos of Rappers’ Fashion Choices in 1997

More From XXL