And just like that, the tracklist for A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie's forthcoming International Artist project is here. Today (June 16), the Bronx rapper unveiled the titles and guest features for each of the eight songs on his latest effort.

A Boogie's new project will include a guest appearance from his fellow former XXL Freshman, Kap G, on a track by the name of "Mia." It will also have a guest spot from Tory Lanez, on a tune called "Bestfriend." Considering that Lanez shares the Highbridge rapper's affinity for melody, the latter tune could end up pretty epic.

Speaking briefly on the project when he first unveiled the cover for it a last week (June 11), A Boogie explained that the new release will be one that encompasses sounds from all over. "8 songs, 8 different vibes from across the globe," he wrote in the caption for the revelatory IG post.

Taking on as many as eight different musical genres might sound impossible for most artists, but A Boogie might just be able to pull it off. With a malleable voice that fits well on a variety of instrumentals, A Boogie, whose The Bigger Artist album has been certified gold, has the goods, and when International Artist drops on June 20, we'll get to see him put all of his talents to use in a way he probably hasn't before. Should be dope.

Peep the tracklist for International Artist below.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie's International Artist Tracklist

1. "Way Too Fly" featuring Davido
2. "Mia" featuring Kap G
3. "Nonchalant" featuring Alkaline
4.  "Pretending" featuring Jessie Reyez
5. "Bestfriend" featuring Tory Lanez
6. "Pull Up" featuring Nav
7. "Deja Vu" featuring Jay Alvarez
8. "Check (Remix)" featuring Kojo Funds

Atlantic Records
Atlantic Records

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From XXL