Nearly four years after releasing PRhyme, DJ Premier and Royce 5'9", also known as PRhyme, are linking up again for a sequel and are bringing along a number of rappers with them, including 2 Chainz and Big K.R.I.T.

On Sunday (Feb. 25), Royce shared the tracklist for the upcoming PRhyme 2 and revealed who will be featured on the album. Taking a page out of Kanye West's book, the Detroit rapper unveiled the guest appearances by way of a hand-written tracklist.

Set to appear on the 17-song album are Dave East, Roc Marciano, Yelawolf, Rapsody, Big K.R.I.T., 2 Chainz, Cee-Lo Green and more.

Earlier this month, the "Wishin 2" duo shared the album's first single, "ERA" featuring Dave East. Along with the song, PRhyme also shared the video for the track, which tackles many of the social and political issues discussed in the song's lyrics.

PRhyme 2 is set to release on March 16. Check out the album's tracklist below.

PRhmye's PRhyme 2 Album Tracklist

1. "Interlude (Salute)"
2. "Black History"
3. "1 of the Hardest"
4. "ERA" Feat. Dave East
5. "Respect My Gun" featuring Roc Marciano
6. "W.O.W." featuring Yelawolf
7. "Sunflower Seeds" featuring Novel
8. "Streets at Night"
9. "Rock It"
10. "Loved Ones" featuring Rapsody
11. "My Calling"
12. "Made Man" featuring Big K.R.I.T. and Denaun
13. "Interlude (Relationships)"
14. "Flirt" Feat. 2 Chainz
15. "Everyday Struggle" featuring Chris Chandler
16. "Do Ya Thang"
17. "Gotta Love It" featuring Cee-Lo Green and Brady Watt

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL