Young Money Yawn is making a fierce return to the music scene, as he releases his anticipated Street Gospel 3 mixtape. The new project from the Virginia native contains 14 new tracks and potential street anthems for the summer, which see some big name features in the hip-hop community.

The "Gutta Gutta" rapper sees features from the likes of Lil Bibby, Troy Ave, Juicy J, Dorshae, Breeze Barker, Alondo Jackson and many more. Production credits are covered on multiple tracks by Zeek VIPS, as well as Joe Skeet, SAP, Young Love, Fingers, Chuck Nyce and Mad Max.

It's been awhile since we've gotten new tunes from Yawn as a solo artist, as he has lent some guest verses to other artists, but he's back in action and better than ever on his new mixtape.

If you recall, Young Money Yawn dropped his original Street Gospel project back in 2013, which contained 16 total songs, with the only features being from Shy Glizzy and Kidd Kidd. He then dropped the second volume to the series the following year in 2014 when he signed to RCA Records.

Check out the tracklist and take a listen to the Street Gospel 3 below to hear what Yawn has been cooking up.

Young Money Yawn's Street Gospel Tracklist

1. 10 Summer Marathon Feat. Donald Hurdle (Prod By Zeek VIPS)
2. Forced My Hand
3. Gone Feat. Young Rog and Regular Rell (Prod by Fingers)
4. Momma Don't Cry Feat. Alondo Jackson (Prod By Young Love)
5. Who Is This Feat. Young Crazy & BEO (Prod By SAP)
6. What A Feeling Feat. Mike x Angel (Prod. By Joe Skeet from Richmond)
7. Bakersman Feat. Lil Bibby (Prod By Chuck Nyce)
8. Jug & Juice Feat. Breeze Barker (Prod By Joe Skeet)
9. Foot On Gas Feat. Troy Ave and Lyquin (Prod By J Mike)
10. Look At Me (Prod By Mad Max)
11. Most Consistent Feat. Dorshae (Prod by Zeek VIPS)
12. Half Of The Time Feat. Young Dolph (Prod By Zeek VIPS)
13. Waitress Feat. Juicy J (Prod By Zeek VIPS)
14. Gutta Gutta Feat. Shy Glizzy and Kidd Kidd (Prod By Zeek VIPS)

More From XXL