Alabama MC and former XXL Freshman releases a new 10-track mixtape filled aggression and raging cuts like "Sobriety Sucks," "Let Me Out," "Out My Face" and more. Despite the cover's "This Ain't No Fuckin' Mixtape" message, you can download Yela's latest offering here. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Howdy
2. Let Me Out
3. Be The One
4. Big Nutz
5. White Boy Shit
6. F*ck Me
7. Sobriety Sucks
8. Out My Face
9. Father's Day
10. Wrap Song