It appears XXXTentacion's revealed the final cover and tracklist for his 17 album, which is due out this Friday (Aug. 25). He posted both on his Instagram account before deleting them a short time later, but we've got them both right here. Check out the cover above and check out the tracklist below.

As you may recall, the 2017 XXL Freshman revealed a tracklist for 17 earlier this month. All of the songs from the original ones are still present, but two have been aded. The two tracks are titled "Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares" and "Carry On." Trippie Redd remains the only feature.

Speaking on 17 a little while back, X, whose track "Look At Me!" recently earned platinum status, wrote that his debut album is a project for fans dealing with depression.

“It’s my first body of work, first official album release, and the first time I’ve put my all into a project, I mean it when I say this project is absolutely amazing," he said. "If you listen to me to get hype or to not think, don’t buy this album, this one is for the depression, for the depressed ones, for the lost ones.”

Check out the tracklist for 17 below.

XXXTentacion's 17 Tracklist

1. “Jocelyn Flores”
2. “Depression & Obsession”
3. "Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares"
4. “Revenge”
5. “Save Me”
6. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
7. “Fuck Love” Feat. Trippie Redd
8. "Carry On"
9. “Orlando”
10. “Ayala (Outro)”

Bad Vibes Forever/Empire
Bad Vibes Forever/Empire

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of XXXTentacion at the 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL