A new version of XXXTentacion's "#ProudCatOwner" is set to drop soon, and it features Rico Nasty.

On Tuesday (Aug. 13), the late rapper's estate revealed that the remix to "#ProudCatOwner" will be included on the Deluxe Anniversary Edition of his beloved ? album. The remix drops on Aug. 20. X's estate confirms that the video for the remix is currently in the works.

The Deluxe Anniversary Edition comprises of a 3-LP box set include the original album along with all of the instrumentals, the A Ghetto Christmas Carol EP and a long-awaited bonus LP. The new LP features new remixes and actual unreleased voice memos pulled from recording sessions for his ? album.

The box set will also include a pull-out poster, booklet of personal photos, original text messages between XXXTentacion and collaborators, photos from every phase of his life and a special liner notes essay by award-winning music journalist Gerrick Kennedy.

The Deluxe Anniversary Edition of XXXTentacion's ? album will be available Sept. 6. See the full tracklist for the box set below.

? Album Tracklist

Side A

1. "Introduction (instructions)"
2. "Alone, Part 3"
3. "Moonlight"
4. "Sad!"
5. "the remedy for a broken heart (why am I so in love)"
6. "Floor 555"
7. "Numb"
8. "infinity (888)" featuring Joey Bada$$
9. "going down!"

Side B

10. "Pain = Bestfriend" featuring Travis Barker
11. "$$$" featuring Matt OX
12. "love yourself (interlude)"
13. "Smash!" featuring PnB Rock
14. "I don’t even speak spanish lol" featuring Rio Santana, Judah and Carlos Andrez
15. "changes"
16. "Hope"
17. "schizophrenia"
18. "before I close my eyes"



1. "Alone, Part 3"
2. "Moonlight"
3. "Sad!"
4. "the remedy for a broken heart (why am I so in love)"
5. "Floor 555"
6. "Numb"
7. "infinity (888)"
8. "going down!"
9. "Pain = Bestfriend"


1. "$$$"
2. "love yourself (interlude)"
3. "Smash!"
4. "I don’t even speak spanish lol"
5. "changes"
6. "Hope"
7. "Schizophrenia"
8. "before I close my eyes"



1. "Nocturne (a tribute to XXXTentacion by Yoko Shimomura)"
2. "Hope (freestyle)"
3. "Jah on drums"
4. "Numb (acoustic)"
5. "#ProudCatOwnerRemix" featuring Rico Nasty
6. "A Ghetto Christmas Carol"
7. "Hate will never win"
8. "Up Like An Insomniac (freestyle)"
9. "Red Light!"
10. "Indecision"


1. voice memo 1 - "Alone, Part 3"
2. voice memo 2 - "Sad!"
3. voice memo 3 – "Moonlight"
4. voice memo 4 - "the remedy for a broken heart"
5. voice memo 5 - "going down!"
6. voice memo 6 – "changes"
7. voice memo 7 - "before I close my eyes"
8. voice memo 8 - "Sad! video concept"

See Photos of Every XXL Freshman Ever Inducted Into the Freshman Class Over the Years

More From XXL