Fresh out of jail, XXXTENTACION has plans to drop a couple new projects this year. One of them is the Members Only Vol. 3 compilation, and today (April 16) on Twitter, X revealed the cover art for fans everywhere to see. Check it out above.

The cover features pictures of some of his frequent collaborators like Ski Mask The Slump God and Wifisfuneral, as well as press clippings talking about the origins of the Members Only crew. Craig Xen is also expected to be featured on the tape.

When we spoke to X earlier this year while we was still behind bars, he told us about his plans to drop two projects of his own—17 and I Need Jesus—as well as the compilation with his Members Only collective. We'll have to wait and see which one comes first; we still haven't got a new song from X since he's been released.

Lil Uzi Vert Names Some of the New Rappers He Respects

More From XXL