Just a bit over a month after the posthumous release of XXXTentacion's Skins album, it looks like we can expect some new X material very soon. Specifically, on his birthday later this month.

On Wednesday evening (Jan. 9), the late XXXTentacion's Instagram page showcased a post including a video teaser unveiling the release date for Members Only Vol. 4, which is set to be unleashed by the XXX-created group Members Only. It's unclear whether or not this will be a song, mixtape or an album. The effort will be a follow-up project to 2017's Members Only Vol. 3.

In the video, we're presented with a black screen and the letter M with an O around it. Scratchy audio of X singing a few notes can be heard playing in the background before the date Jan. 23, 2019 is showed onscreen. If you didn't know, Jan. 23 is XXXTentacion's birthday. It's from there the screen goes black.

There aren't any other details about the project, but this is great news for fans of MO and X. Members Only is a group X formed as he was still bubbling beneath the surface of the mainstream. Its members include Ski Mask The Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Tankhead and Kin$oul.

Members Only have also unveiled new tour dates. This trek is also set to begin on Jan. 23.

Check out the teaser for yourself below.

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of XXXTentacion at the 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL