Wiz Khalifa is almost ready to spark up his new mixtape, Laugh Now, Fly Later. The Taylor Gang head honcho recently revealed the cover art and the tracklist for the forthcoming release.

Wizzle showed off the mixtape cover on his Instagram page, noting in the caption, "L N F L 😂 ✈️ ™️." The cover gives off an old school vibe and shows the shirtless, high-minded MC smoking a joint, while a lovely lady rocking a red robe looks on beside him.

The tracklist for the project recently made its way to the internet as well, with Wiz confirming that it was authentic on Twitter. The 10-song offering only boasts one feature, with Casey Veggies appearing on the intro track, "Royal Highness."

Last month, the Pittsburgh rapper revealed the name and release date for the project. Fans don't have too much longer to wait as the tape will be coming out next week on Nov. 10

Wiz, who is on the cover of XXL's 20th anniversary issue, is still cultivating his new Rolling Papers 2 album. In the mean time, he has kept fans with their fix by releasing the small EPs Pre-Rolleds and Bong Rips, earlier this year.

Check out the tracklist and cover art for Wiz Khalifa's Laugh Now, Fly Later mixtape below.

Wiz Khalifa's Laugh Now, Fly Later Tracklist

1. "Royal Highness" Feat. Casey Veggies
2. "Letterman"
3. "Figure It Out"
4. "Plane 4 U"
5. "No Dirt"
6. "Long Way To Go"
7. "Global Access"
8. "City Of Steel"
9. "Weed Farm"
10. "Stay Focused"

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL