Adele's "Hello" is still dominating radio and Billboard and during a visit to Power 106 in Los Angeles, Wiz Khalifa laid a freestyle that won't land on any charts but will certainly be a fixture in stoner's playlists. The hosts surprised Wiz by dropping "Hello" on him and the Taylor Gang leader responded perfectly with an on-brand freestyle about his favorite past time. We doubt the British singer will join Khalifa for a full remix, but after watching her demolish Nicki Minaj's "Monster" verse, maybe a hip-hop collab is in her near future.

Wiz's Khalifa album is set to drop Feb. 5 and he played the new project for an unsuspecting plane full of passengers as he traveled from Las Vegas to Los Angeles for the Golden Globes. Early feedback on the album is positive: “People were really into it,” a source told the New York Post. “They were bobbing their heads and enjoying the show that is Wiz. He was talking about going to the Golden Globes and it being surreal the his going.”

The Pittsburgh MC dropped his "Bake Sale" collab with Travis Scott last week (Jan. 22). Check out the full tracklist below

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cow Boy”
6. “Bake Sale” (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make A Play”
9. “Most Of Us”
10. “Zoney” (Feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (Feat. Juicy J)

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016