It looks like Wifisfuneral plans on dropping new heat before 2018 kicks the bucket. On Tuesday (Oct. 23), the South Florida rapper shared the release date and tracklist for his upcoming Leave Me the Fuck Alone EP.

The cover art follows the formula seemingly started by Nas and made popular via Lil Wayne's Tha Carter series, and features a childhood photo of the "Juveniles" rapper. In the pic, Wifi sits on his mother’s lap. The cover has the rapper's current tattoos photoshopped on his baby face image. Fortunately, fans don't have long to wait to hear the project. He revealed the release date in the caption of the artwork, writing, "Leave Me The Fuck Alone EP November 7th Tell everybody slime."

Wifi initially teased the new record earlier this month, telling fans on Twitter the project would be coming, "Probably sooner then you or I think idk [sic].” He added, “You will enjoy leave me the fuck alone.” Leave Me the Fuck Alone follows his Ethernet Vol. 1 mixtape, which was released back in May and featured Jay Critch, YBN Nahmir, Uno The Activist, Lil Skies and Key. On top of LMTFA, Wifi also has more projects in the works including his debut album.

Check out Wifisfuneral's Leave Me the Fuck Alone EP cover art below.

Alamo Records
Alamo Records

See Behind the Scenes Photos of Wifisfuneral at the 2018 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot

More From XXL