At long last, Wale has unveiled some concrete details surrounding his forthcoming Shine album. The tracklist, release date and cover, which was actually designed by Dedrick Strong (who Wale described as being one of his "talented fans"), have now all been unveiled.

The MMG rapper's The Album About Nothing follow-up is all set to drop on May 5, and the project features 14 tracks and features from the likes of Lil Wayne, G-Eazy, Travis Scott, Chris Brown and more. Shockingly, Rick Ross doesn't pop up on the album.

This news arrives just two days after the "Fashion Week" rapper announced the project had been completed. His lead single "My PYT" dropped last year and he followed it up with the Wayne collab "Running Back."

You can pre-order Shine on iTunes tonight. The Travis Scott collab "Fish n Grits" will be up for sale as well. Hear a snippet below.

Wale's Shine Tracklist

1. "Thank God"
2. "Running Back" (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. "Scarface Rozay Gotti"
4. "My Love" (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. "Fashion Week" (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. "Colombia Heights" (Te Llamo) [Feat. J Balvin]
7. "CC White"
8. "Mathematics"
9. "Fish n Grits" (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. "Fine Girl" (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. "Heaven on Earth" (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. "My PYT"
13. "DNA"
14. "Smile" (Feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL