Wisconsin rapper Trapo gained some recognition last year with the Black Beverly Hills EP. The 18-year-old MC continued to build momentum in 2016 with his SHE EP, which dropped this past spring. Trapo hopes to take the next step in his career by dropping his debut album Shade Trees.

The young artist's new project features 16 tracks with guest appearances by Saba and Skizzy Mars. The album is available for free on SoundCloud, but it can also be purchased on iTunes if you would like to support Trapo.

Trapo is also celebrating the release of Shade Trees with a limited edition hat. The cap can be copped for $25 at Trapo's official site. The hat will only be on sale for 24 hours, so get it while you can.

If you are in the Midwest or New York, you will have an opportunity to see Trapo performed the album in person. The rapper is hitting the road next month in support of his LP. You can check out all of the tour dates below in addition to the tracklist and stream for Shade Trees.

Dec. 5 - New York, N.Y. - Rough Trade
Dec. 8 - Chicago, Ill. - Reggie's
Dec. 11 - Madison, Wis. - Majestic Theater

Trapo's Shade Trees Tracklist

1. "Love Is"
2. "In The Shade"
3. "Riot" Feat. Saba
4. "I've Been Workin"
5. "Stop Me"
6. "Hello"
7. "Meeting Mariah"
8. "Ms. Daisy"
9. "Oceans"
10. "Jam Up"
11. "Speed"
12. "I Drove Here in the Rain"
13. "Kiss Me Like That"
14. "Beg" Feat. Skizzy Mars
15. "Shade"
16. "Youth"

134 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present