Just four months after delivering his Memories Don't Die LP, Tory Lanez is claiming his stake in the recent stream of summer releases with the announcement that he has two new albums on the way.

Late Monday night (July 9), the "Shooters" rapper shared on Instagram that he has not one but two new albums in tow. "2 NEW PROJECTS DROPPING THIS SUMMER !!! #ElAgua and #LoveMeNow ON THE WAY !!," he wrote as the accompanying caption for a photo of him flipping the bird.

While Tory has yet to reveal further details regarding the projects' release date, fans can expect to hear from the likes of Nicky Jam on El Agua. However, a star-studded roster of talent including Lil Baby, Gunna, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie are set to be featured as guest appearances on Love Me Now.

Early last month, the Toronto rapper dropped off two new tracks including "Pa Mi" featuring reggaeton sensation Ozuna and "Talk To Me" featuring Rich The Kid, which could serve as the lead singles off his forthcoming albums.

The anticipation for new music aside, Tory has been busy on the road for his Memories Don't Die Tour. The 53-city trek kicked off in May in Miami and is set to wrap in August during a stop in Alabama. Get your hands on tickets here.

Check out Tory Lanez's official album announcement below.

See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL