TK Kravitz, who makes up one half of the duo TK-N-Cash, recently dropped his eagerly awaited self-titled mixtape. You can check out the banger-filled TK Kravitz above.

The project, which is made up of 11 tracks, features booming instrumentals and just the sort of melodic R&B stylings you've come to expect from TK Kravitz. Kravitz's eponymously titled mixtape features production from 808 Mafia, Go Grizzly, Fat Boi and more. Standout tracks on TK Kravitz include "Bae Af," which features Ty Dolla $ign and "No Mind," which features Kravitz's fellow ATL rapper YFN Lucci.

TK Kravitz first began seriously promoting his new mixtape when he dropped its lead single "Ready," which XXL premiered back in May. From that point on, it was clear that we were going to be in for something special with TK Kravitz. You can check out the tracklist for the new project below:

01. "Right Now" (Prod. by Bobby Kritical)
02. "Don't Mind Me" feat. Rich The Kid Famous Dex, & Zoey Dollaz (Prod. by Nash B)
03. "Just Because" (Prod. by 808 Mafia)
04. "Bags" (Prod. by Fat Boi)
05. "What Do You Want To Hear?" (Skit)
06. "Lay Up" feat. Dej Loaf (Prod. by NonStopDaHitman)
07. "Feelings feat. Blac Youngsta (Prod. by Beezo, Exotic Muzik, & Bone)
08. "Bae AF" feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Go Grizzly)
09. "Relationship Goals" (Prod. by Go Grizzly)
10. "Out Of Your Control"
11. "No Mind" feat. YFN Lucci (Prod. by Go Grizzly)

10 Instances in Which Rappers Were Searched By Police But Not Arrested

More From XXL