Over the last two years, Mobile, Ala. native OMB Peezy has become one of the most exciting new voices in hip-hop with his unique blend of Bay Area influences and poignant lyricism. Now, the Sacramento, Calif.-based artist has served up Loyalty Over Love, his full-length debut mixtape that showcases all of the qualities that have helped propel him into the spotlight.

The new tape includes features guest appearances from Mozzy, TK Kravitz, OMB Iceberg and Paper Lovee. It also includes the gritty street realism fans have come to expect from Peezy himself. He delivers a heavy dosage of those block-oriented bars with "Proud," a standout Loyalty Over Love cut that includes a guest verse from Mozzy.

"You playing with your life if you shot at me/I'ma dog, chase you down the block and make you climb a tree/Thugging and I'm busting, 'cause these streets ain't 'bout to swallow me," spits Peezy, who recently appeared on Nef The Pharoah's debut album, The Big Chang Theory.

With plenty of nimble rhyming and bouncy instrumentals tailor-made for Peezy's distinctive delivery, Loyalty Over Love is a solo debut that should help solidify the hype surrounding the rapper. Now, you can hear for yourself.

Listen to OMB Peezy's Loyalty Over Love below.

OMB Peezy's Loyalty Over Love Tracklist

1. "Venting Session"
2. "Hell"
3. "Deeper Than You Think" featuring OMB Iceberg
4. "It’s Whatever" featuring Paper Lovee
5. "Proud" featuring Mozzy
6. "Yeah Yeah" featuring TK Kravitz
7. "How I Move"
8. "My Dawg"
9. "Rain"
10. "You Know That"
11. "Been Through"
12. "Mind Of Overkill"

Sick Wid It Records
Sick Wid It Records

Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL