The Cool Kids have announced details for their upcoming album, When Fish Ride Bicycles, set for release exclusively on iTunes on July 12.

The 11-track album features guest appearances from Ghostface Killah, Bun B, Mayer Hawthorne, Asher Roth and Travis Barker, among others. It also includes a contribution from N.E.R.D./Neptunes stalwart Pharrell Williams, who produced “Summer Jam.”

In a statement, Cool Kids member Chuck Inglish said that working with Williams “was a dream of mine since I was 17.”

Inglish and fellow member Mikey Rocks self-produced the remainder of the album, which they began recording in December of 2010.

When Fish Ride Bicycles will be the first full-length release on Green Label Sound, Mountain Dew’s record label. The full track listing is below.

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin' (featuring Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (featuring Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (featuring Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (featuring Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (featuring Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (featuring Maxine Ashley), Produced by Pharrell Williams