XXL is proud to present Tech N9ne's new mixtape, Bad Season.

Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and DJ Scream, Bad Season, features 15 brand new tracks. All of Tech’s Strange Music family including, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun and his latest signee, 2010 XXL freshman Jay Rock, make cameos on the disc, while Dr. Dre, Travis Barker and Cookin Soul are among the producers holding it down behind the boards.

As previously reported, the tape was initially set for release on Christmas, but due to an alarming demand from Tech's fans we had to push the date up.—XXL Staff

View the cover art & tracklisting below.



More From XXL