Stalley drops his brand new EP, Tell the Truth Shame the Devil, Vol. 2, which follows in the footsteps of the original project from November of 2017. The Massillon, Ohio rapper releases eight new tracks on this second installment, which only contains one guest feature from Migos' Takeoff.

Along with the project, the MC also unveils a reflective music video for his "Holy Quran" record, which finds him wandering through the woods as he searches for peace and serenity.

The Rook-directed visuals feature Stalley becoming pensive upon his journey, using the lyrics of his song to inspire others to go after their dreams. As he walks through a monument, a forest and even a field setting, the end of the video features the "Squattin" rhymer coming upon a floating Quran, which lights up as soon as he holds it in his hands.

Last year, Stalley revealed that he parted ways with Maybach Music Group, to which he was signed to since around 2010. He also released the Tell the Truth Shame the Devil EP, which was the first project he released since he left MMG. The effort contains seven songs, and followed in the footsteps of his previous Saving Yusef mixtape that had a slew of star-studded guest features.

Listen to Stalley's Tell the Truth Shame the Devil, Vol. 2 project below and check out his "Holy Quran" music video.

Stalley's Tell the Truth Shame the Devil, Vol. 2 Tracklist

1. "Walking Dead"
2. "Bag" featuring Takeoff
3. "Stuck"
4. "Shining 2 Hard"
5. "Hustle to Get It"
6. "Holy Quran"
7. "Serpent's Whisper"
8. "Goodnight"

Blue Collar Gang
Blue Collar Gang

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL