Stalley premieres the video for the title track from his New Wave album exclusively with XXL. The LP is scheduled to hit stores and streaming services everywhere on July 28.

In the video, the MMG signee raps on a mountain while a beautiful hottie chills by his side. The scenery is pretty gorgeous to look at and if you're afraid of heights, you may want to prepare yourself when you watch this video.

The Midwest native previously dropped his singles “Madden 96," “Let’s talk About It” and “Soul Searching” off his forthcoming album.

New Wave is a14-track LP that doesn’t have any guest features and it follows up Stalley‘s last album, Ohio, which dropped in 2014. Ohio debuted at No. 35 on the Billboard 200 chart and included collaborations with Rick Ross, De La Soul, Ty Dolla $ign, August Alsina and Nipsey Hussle.

The new album will continue Stalley’s “Intelligent Trunk Music” theme and will be a must cop. Watch the video for “New Wave” and check out the tracklist for the album below.

New Wave Tracklist

1. “Straight to You”
2. “Absence”
3. “New Wave”
4. “Madden 96”
5. “Kevin Hart”
6. “My Purpose”
7. “Let’s talk About It”
8. “Soul Searching”
9. “Old School Game”
10. “Sativa Break”
11. “Stock Tip”
12. “Feed the Streets”
13. “What I Like”
14. “The Journey”

See 10 Times Rappers Went at Fox News

More From XXL