Stalley delivers his sophomore album, New Wave.

The Ohio rapper has been quiet for most of the year, and started to turn up as the summer commenced. Last month, he dropped the single "Madden '96" and also revealed the cover and tracklist for the new project. Two weeks ago, he released the video for the album's title track, which shows him rapping on top of a mountain.

Now, here we are with a new 14-song offering. Stalley forgoes any features on the LP, choosing to go it all alone on interesting titles like, "Kevin Hart," "Sativa Break" and "Stock Tip."

New Wave is the follow up to Ohio, which came out in 2014 on Maybach Music Group. That album debuted at No. 35 on the Billboard 200 chart and included collaborations with Rick Ross, De La Soul, Ty Dolla $ign, August Alsina and Nipsey Hussle. Interestingly, the new album is out via Real Talk Entertainment and does not appear to be a MMG release.

Either way, Stalley holds his own bringing that Midwest flavor and “Intelligent Trunk Music” to the party.

Stream Stalley's new album below.

Stalley's New Wave Tracklist

1. "Straight to You"
2. "Absence"
3. "New Wave"
4. "Madden 96"
5. "Kevin Hart"
6. "My Purpose"
7. "Let's Talk About It"
8. "Soul Searching"
9. "Old School Game"
10. "Sativa Break"
11. "Stock Tip"
12. "Feed the Streets"
13. "What I Like"
14. "The Journey"

8 Rappers Who Were Former Basketball Players

More From XXL