While his fans await his upcoming debut album, Overdue, Skeme is tiding them over with a new mixtape titled 1st Notice. The new project serves as the first installment to his mixtape trilogy series, and hears production from the likes of Pierre Bourne, Don Cannon, Bink! and Reazy Renegade.

1st Notice follows in the footsteps of his "Red Coupe" single with London Jae, which he released this past April, and contains four new tracks that give us a taste as to what we can expect from his upcoming album. The "Wishing" artist provides us with some hot new bars that prove he is one of the top lyricists coming out of Inglewood today.

Overdue will be arriving sometime later this year, but it doesn't have an official release date as of yet. The project will be dropping through Entertainment One, as Skeme signed with DJ Drama's Generation Now label back in 2015.

Previously, the MC also released his Paranoia mixtape back in December, which saw 12 new songs for his loyal listeners.

Peep the tracklist and take a listen to the new project from Skeme below to hear what he's been cooking up.

Skeme's 1st Notice Tracklist

1. "Krooked Cannon" (prod. by Don Cannon)
2. "10 for 10" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
3. "Existence" (prod. by Bink!)
4. "Free The Dawgs" (prod. by Reazy Renegade)

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL