Sadat X is dropping a new album called Agua tomorrow (July 15). The 18-track project features production from the likes of Pete Rock, Diamond D and DJ Scratch with guest verses from artists including Lord Jamar, Rhymefest, R.A. The Rugged Man and several others.

The legendary MC from Brand Nubian has been going strong for two decades. Agua, which, of course means water, serves as the 47-year-old's 11th solo release. Sadat X states, "The theme of this album is just actual facts. I'm talking about subjects that affect the masses' daily lives."

Agua is just one of many hot releases for the month of July, along with albums such as Gucci Mane's Everybody Looking, ScHoolboy Q's Blank Face and DJ Khaled's Major Key. You can view the entire list of July project drops here.

You can pre-order Agua now via iTunes for $9.99. Check out the lyric video for "Freeze" off the new album above, and keep it locked to XXL for more music and news from Sadat X. Check back to the site tomorrow (July 15) to cop/stream the album when it officially drops. The tracklist for Agua is as follows:

1. "Freeze"
2. "The City Never Sleeps" (feat. Wordsworth)
3. "Taken"
4. "Industry Outcasts" (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)
5. "Head Shot"
6. "Agua"
7. "Cut and Dry" (feat. Lord Jamar)
8. "Tell 'Em Again" (feat. DV Alias Khrist)
9. "The Return of the Dottie X" (feat. Milano & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
10. "Imagine" (feat. Rhymefest & Jabar)
11. "The Bass Player"
12. "Murder Soundtrack" (feat. AFRO & Rahzel The Legend)
13. "Same Shit, Different Day" (feat. UG Cella Dwellaz)
14. "Da' Hustle Don’t Stop" (feat. ED OG & Fokis)
15. "Maybe It’s Me" (feat. Dres)
16. "Tommy is My Boy"
17. "We Strive" (feat. Dres)
18. "Nobody" (feat. LoVel)

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop

More From XXL