Reese and Key! hope to start 2017 off with a bang by providing fans with a collaborative project. The Atlanta rappers have joined forces as the Been Had Boyz and released a self-titled tape as their debut.

Been Had Boyz is not a major time investment for listeners since it contains just six tracks. Reese and Key! enlisted some heavy hitters on the production though. K-Swisha, Bobby Kritical and Slade Da Monsta are the notable producers behind the beats for the project. Migos member Offset stops by for the lone guest appearance on the mixtape/EP.

It appears the Been Had Boyz will not be a one-off endeavor for Reese an Key! as they have already set up a social media account for the duo. The two have only posted a few pictures to their newly launched Instagram page, but Reese has been directing fans to follow it for more updates.

Are the Been Had Boyz the next great duo in hip-hop? Find out for yourself by listening to their debut effort. Tracklist and stream are below. You can also download the entire project for free via Datpiff.

Reese and Key!'s Been Had Boyz Tracklist

1. "Been Had" (prod. by Franchise)
2. "Money Phone" Feat. Offset (prod. by KC Da Beat Monster and Bobby Kritical)
3. "1up" (prod. by Franchise)
4. "Love Lost" (prod. by Slade Da Monsta)
5. "Bankroll" (prod. by K-Swisha)
6. "Mike-N-Ike" (prod. by K-Swisha

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL