Quality Control Music—which is a label founded by Coach K that features Migos, Johnny Cinco, Jose Guapo, Losie, MPA Duke, Cartie, Dity Dave and Chill Will—have released their first compilation mixtape called Solid Foundation. Hosted by DJ Drama, the tape features exclusive new tracks from each artist. Features include Gucci Mane and Rich The Kid, while the production side is renowned names like Zaytoven, Metro Boomin’, Spiffy and more.

You can stream and download the tape via Datpiff.

More From XXL