PnB Rock plans on making a splash in the first quarter of 2017. The Philly artist will be putting out his new album, GTTM: Going Thru The Motions, in January. He's bringing some heavy hitters and shining up-and-comers along for the ride.

The tracklist for the new album boasts guest spots from Wiz Khalifa, YFN Lucci, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Quavo of the Migos and Ty Dolla $ign.

PnB has been building momentum for the release since the summer. The project is spearheaded by the previously released singles, "IDK" featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and most recently "Playa No More" also featuring A Boogie and Quavo.

He has even put out a couple of fire tracks that didn't end up making the EP including "Want It All" with Styles P and a remix of OutKast and UGK's "International Players Anthem."

The new project drops on Jan. 13, which happens to be Friday the 13th. Hopefully it will be a lucky day for Rock. You can pre-order the project here.

Check out the full tracklist for GTTM: Going Thru The Motions, below.

1. "Attention" Feat. Wiz Khalifa
2. "There She Go" Feat. YFN Lucci
3. "Playa No More" Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Quavo
4. "Selfish"
5. "Plans"
6. "Range Rover"
7. "Notice Me"
8. "Hanging Up My Jersey" Feat Ty Dolla $ign
9. "Smile
10. "Girls Like You
11. "Heart Racin'
12. "Questions
13. "New Day
14. "Idk Feat. A Boogie WithDa Hoodie

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL