After a lengthy wait, Phora finally releases his debut album, Yours Truly ForeverThe California rapper's new project contains 16 new tracks, with some of them being previous releases from the past few months.

While a majority of the album hears the "Loyalty" rapper staying in the spotlight on the solo tip, his concluding track, "When It's Over," sees a guest feature from singer Tiffany Evans. The debut album finds Phora in his signature element, balancing his melodic vocals and his lyrical abilities.

Previously, Phora dropped the music videos for "To The Moon," "Loyalty," "Numb," "Sinner Pt. 2" and "Rider." This is his first project released through Warner Bros., as he signed to the label back in April while preparing for his debut album.

Yours Truly Forever is currently available on iTunes for fans to purchase or on Spotify to stream below.

Phora's Yours Truly Forever Tracklist

1. "God"
2. "R U Still"
3. "Facts"
4. "Way 2 Much"
5. "Sinner, Pt. 2"
6. "To the Moon"
7. "Forever"
8. "Numb"
9. "Rider"
10. "Loyalty"
11. "No Looking Back"
12. "Everybody Knows"
13. "Run To"
14. "I Come Apart"
15. "In My Eyez"
16. "When It’s Over" Feat. Tiffany Evans

See New Music Releases for August 2017

More From XXL