Overdoz. will be dropping their anticipated debut album, 2008, this Fri., Oct. 27, and we're finally getting a peek into what we can expect. The Crenshaw collective unveils the official cover art and tracklist for the project, revealing the 16 total songs on the album with guest features from Miguel and A$AP Ferg.

The colorful cover art shows Kent, Cream, P and Joon hanging outside of a venue in their neighborhood, sitting on top of the hood of a vehicle with a mystery woman in cheetah print clothing. They also display the back cover art for the project that contains the tracklist, flaunting a set of long red nails covering up another set of hands lighting up a blunt.

It's been a long wait for Overdoz. fans, who have been anticipating their debut album, but now they can see the light at the end of the tunnel. The group has been teasing fans with their previous releases, including the Miguel-assisted "Backstage," as well as their "District" single from earlier this month.

Check out the official tracklist for 2008 below.

Overdoz.'s 2008 Tracklist

1. "KARW"
2. "2008"
3. "Di$trict"
4. "House Party"
5. "Dance"
6. "Last Kiss"
7. "Rich White Friends"
8. "Black Beverly Hills"
9. "Secret Sunday"
10. "ULetTheHomieHit"
11. "Backstage" Feat. Miguel
12. "Fuck Yo DJ" Feat. A$AP Ferg
13. "212"
14. "Karma"
15. "Manifesto"
16. "10 Million"

Polo Grounds/RCA
Polo Grounds/RCA
Polo Grounds/RCA
Polo Grounds/RCA

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL