It's been exactly four years to the day since we've gotten a full project from No Malice, but he's finally back with more magic. The former Clipse member releases his highly-anticipated Let the Dead Bury the Dead album, which hears him tapping into his signature lyrical style.

The thought-provoking project is full of knowledgable gems for listeners, where the "So Woke" rapper addresses a slew of important topics including religion, current events, politics, social injustice and more on the 10 tracks. Serving as a completely solo project from the Virginia native, having no guest features, No Malice continues to remind us why he's one of the top MC's in the game with the latest release.

If you recall, the hip-hop veteran previously dropped his last album, Hear Ye Him, back in 2013, which contained 17 tracks with features from the likes of Pusha T, Eric David, Fam-Lay, Ab Liva and many more.

In anticipation of Let the Dead Bury the Dead's release, No Malice previously teased fans by dropping the music videos for his "So Woke" and "Fake News."

Take a listen to No Malice's new album below, and be sure to check out the full tracklist.

No Malice's Let the Dead Bury the Dead Tracklist

1. "#Ltdbtd (Intro)"
2. "Fake News"
3. "Lu.4:5"
4. "Jesus Christ"
5. "So Woke"
6. "Why Cry"
7. "Sky Crack"
8. "Done and Said"
9. "Shame on Me"
10. "Let's Die"

See New Music Releases for August 2017

More From XXL