On April 1 Doe B's first posthumous release Definition of a Trapper 3 will hit the 'Net. Today, we get the track list for the release which features appearances from T.I., Young Dro, Trae Tha Truth and others. Zaytoven, 808 Mafia, M16 and more on the tracks.

Peep the full track list, below.

[via TNT]