When N.E.R.D's Rihanna-assisted track "Lemon" dropped earlier this month, fans galore were curious to know what would come next. Now it's apparent the group's new album is officially on the way with a firm release date.

This morning (Nov. 22), the trio decided to finally let their devoted listeners out of the dark, and according to a single tweet, the album is set to drop way sooner than most expected. Both Pharrell and the official N.E.R.D Twitter account tweeted out the cover art and release date for No_One Ever Really Dies at approximately 8 a.m. EST today. "NO_ONE EVER REALLY DIES. DECEMBER 15," read the tweet.

The artwork for N.E.R.D's fifth studio album shows what is presumably a woman with her tongue out wearing gum wrappers in place of grills.

No_One Ever Really Dies features collabos with André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Wale and Future, among others. Most recently, N.E.R.D shared their song with Three Stacks, titled "Rollinem 7's," on Apple Music's Beats 1 Radio.

In addition to the heavily-anticipated project, the group has collaborated with Adidas for a training gear collection, which contains 88 pieces of brightly colored workout clothing and accessories.

News of the group's reunion began when their name appeared on posters and billboards across the country in October. Then, during the weekend of Nov. 4, N.E.R.D announced their long-awaited, forthcoming album, No_One Ever Really Dies, was complete with a heavy-hitting tracklist featuring hip-hop's finest.

Stay tuned for the release of No_One Ever Really Dies, and view the tracklist below.

N.E.R.D's No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklist

1. "Deep Down Body Thirst"
2. "Lemon" Feat. Rihanna
3. "Voilà" Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale
4. "1000" Feat. Future
5. "Don’t Don’t Do It" Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. "Kites" Feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. "ESP"
8. "Lightning Fire Magic Prayer"
9. "Rollinem 7’s"  Feat. André 3000
10. "Lifting You" Feat. Ed Sheeran
11. "Secret Life of Tigers"

See 21 of Hip-Hop's Biggest First-Week Sales in 2017 (So Far)