The Migos are set to release their official sophomore album Culture on Jan. 27, and now a pre-order on iTunes has popped up, complete with the full album tracklist.

Along with Lil Uzi Vert, who's featured on the mega single "Bad and Boujee," the only other guests on the LP are DJ Khaled on the intro, Travis Scott and 2 Chainz. Peep the entire tracklist below.

"Bad and Boujee" just hit No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100, thanks in no small part to all the memes circulating Twitter in recent weeks. Watch the video for the track here. Earlier this week, Migos released the latest single off the project, "Call Casting."

Months ago, Quavo posted a handwritten tracklist featuring songs scrawled all over a piece of paper. Plenty of those songs, like "Black and Proud" and "Living the Dream," seem to have been cut from the LP. Producers like Dun Deal and Murda Beats were mentioned on the original tracklist, and there was even a solo Offset song called "Saint" produced by Wheezy. Perhaps some of those tracks have been renamed for the final release. We'll have to wait and see.

"T-Shirt," the next single from the album, drops Friday (Jan. 6).

Migos' Culture Tracklist

1. "Culture" Feat. DJ Khaled
2. "T-Shirt"
3. "Call Casting"
4. "Bad and Boujee" Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. "Get Right Witcha"
6. "Big on Big"
7. "What the Price"
8. "Brown Paper Bag"
9. "Deadz" Feat. 2 Chainz
10. "All Ass"
11. "Kelly Price" (Feat. Travis Scott)
12. "Out Yo Way"

Migos' "Bad and Boujee" Gets Turned Into Memes

More From XXL