Masta Killa is back with his first album since 2012. After previously releasing the singles "OGs Told Me" and "Therapy," the Wu-Tang Clan member celebrates the release of Loyalty Is Royalty with a video for his latest song, "Flex With Me" featuring Chanel Sosa.

A follow up to Selling My Soul, Masta Killa's latest album features appearances from fellow Wu-Tang members Cappadonna, Method Man, RZA, GZA and Inspectah Deck, as well as Redman, Ra Stacks, Nicks and the late rappers, Sean P and Prodigy.

“All praises due to the memories of Sean Price and Prodigy of Mobb Deep,” Killa said. “Two hip-hop legends.”

As for the "Flex With Me" video, Killa gets a sultry hook from Chanel Sosa as the two rap and sing about building an empire with a loved one. Taking place in a lavish waterside mansion, Masta Killa showcases his classic hip-hop style.

Check out the tracklist, video and listen to the album below. The project can be purchased on iTunes.

Masta Killa's Loyalty Is Royalty Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Return of thee Masta Killa" Feat. Young Dudas and Cappadonna
3. "Loyalty Is Royalty (R.I.F. - Rapping Is Fundamental)" Feat. AB and JR
4. "Therapy" Feat. Method Man and Redman
5. "OGs Told Me" Feat. Boy Backs and Moe Roc
6. "Wise Words by The RZA" Feat. RZA
7. "Trouble"
8. "Skit"
9. "Down With Me" Feat. Sean Price
10. "Tiger and the Mantice" Feat. GZA and Inspectah Deck
11. "Real People" Feat. Prodigy and KXNG CROOKED
12. "Flex With Me" Feat. Chanel Sosa
13. "Calculated" Feat. Ra Stacks and Nick Guns
14. "Noodles, Pt. 1"
15. "Noodles, Pt. 2"
16." "Outro"

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL