Machine Gun Kelly is releasing his sophomore project General Admission on October 16. The 16-track effort will feature Lzzy Hale, Kid Rock, Leroy Sanchez and Victoria Monet. The Cleveland native released the album's first single, "Till I Die," way back in January and followed that up with the Victoria Monet-assisted "A Little More." The Bad Boy signee dropped his first solo project, Lace Up, in 2012. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Spotlight (feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. Alpha Omega
3. Till I Die
4. Eddie Cane
5. Bad Mother F*cker (feat. Kid Rock)
6. World Series
7. Oz.
8. Everyday
9. Gone (feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. Story of the Stairs
11.Merry Go Round
12. A Little More (feat. Victoria Monet)
13. All Night Long
14. Make It Happen
15. Round Here
16. Therapy

In July, MGK spontaneously dropped a mixtape called Fuck It. With guest appearances from Bun B, Trae Tha Truth, Ray Jr. and Tezo, the 10-track project was made up of songs that didn't make the cut for General Admission. The rapper had a busy summer. Along with Fuck It, he was romantically linked to Amber Rose and survived a powerbomb on WWE's Monday Night Raw