It's been a breakout year for Loso Loaded, and now he's finally embracing his success by releasing his anticipated Creating Memories EP. The new project from the Atlanta rapper sees him providing eight new songs for fans, with features from the likes of Zoey Dollaz, Lil Baby & Big 36 and Lotto Savage.

The project also delivers production credits from Samba, DJ Spinz, Bobby Johnson and more, and hears the 23-year-old tapping into his signature element that has grown him a hefty fan base.

The EP originally premiered on MyMixtapez earlier today (July 11), and is already receiving a ton of praise from listeners. Yesterday, he teased that the project would be dropping, building even more anticipation for fans who have been awaiting some new material.

Loaded has kept things quieter on the music front this year as he has been preparing his latest release. Back in February, he hyped his supporters up by releasing his PnB Rock-assisted record, "Fast Life," which was produced by Ben Billions.

He also previously pitched himself to join the 2017 XXL Freshman class, which was officially revealed last month.

Take a listen to the new mixtape from Loso Loaded and check out the complete tracklist for the EP below.

1. "Ofcourse" [Prod. By Samba]
2. "Back In My Mode" [Prod. By Samba]
3. "Jumpin" [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
4. "Go N Get It" [Prod. By Bobby Johnson]
5. "Poppin Shit" Feat. Zoey Dollaz [Prod. By Young Kelz Judo Beatz]
6. "Good On It" Feat. Lil Baby & Big 36 [Prod. By Samba]
7. "Where Abouts" [Prod. By Slade]
8. "Ringing" Feat. Lotto Savage & Big 36 [Prod. By Samba & Chris]

See 20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL