Loso Loaded is less than a month from the release of his new Bases Fully Loaded project. On Tuesday (Oct. 23), we get the tracklist for the forthcoming release.

The new project from the Slaughter Gang affiliate is 10 songs deep. Don Q, Devon Tracy, Rosco P, VVsnce, RealRecognizeRio and more make guest appearances on the release. On the production end, the Zone 4 spitta employs Murda Beatz, Dun Deal, Samba Beatz, Mister Neek and more. Bases Loaded Fully will feature the previously-released single "Poppin,'" and will come out on the ATL indie imprint Bases Loaded Records on Nov. 14.

Following a guest appearance on SahBabii's hit record "Pull Up Wit a Stick" in 2016, Loso put out his Creating Memories EP in 2017.

XXL spoke with the Southern spitta for the The Break, where talked about staying humble and grinding for the spot he believes he deserves. "I'm gonna work myself and I'ma stay humble," he said. "One thing about a humble person anything can come to 'em. And I'ma pray a lot, you know. I know my life is in God hand. My mother's deceased so I know my life is in her hand. She doin' all this for me. I feel like if I just keep working and doing my thing and just be Loso Loaded I will be the next biggest thing in the universe."

Check out Loso Loaded's Bases Loaded Fully tracklist below.

Loso Loaded's Bases Loaded Fully Tracklist

1. "Fully Loaded"
2. "Paid Dues"
3. "Fake Love" featuring RealRecognizeRio
4. "Big Dawg Status"
5. "Bad Energy" featuring Don Q
6. "Stayed Down" featuring BiG 36
7. "Poppin" (produced by BizzieMadeIt and Spiffy Global)
8. "For Sure" (produced by Murda Beatz)
9. "Outta Pocket" featuring Rosco P
10. "Dead Wrong" featuring June3rd

Bases Loaded Records
Bases Loaded Records

See 63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL