A  few weeks after dropping "Intro," Atlanta rapper London Jae is back with a 22-track EP titled Gunz & Roses.

The Hustle Gang artist's new project showcases his expertise in songwriting, singing and rapping over a multitude of versatile production. London Jae tapped 17 producers for his latest offering, including notable beats from Travis $cott, Yung Lan, Wheezy and labelmate B.o.B, who appears on "What I Been Thru" with T.I. Travis is also featured on "Vodka," which he solely produced.

With the release of Gunz & Roses comes the video for Jae's next single, "Freeze Tag." The distorted visual sees London on a set of train tracks as he delivers bar after bar about what his career has afforded him. "Brand new Mac 11 with extension/You target practice bitch, I'm on a mission/Try that shit, my trigger finger itchin/Double up the cup when I be sippin," he spits over V3rsatile's hypnotic production.

The 30-year-old Atlanta native has remained consistent since his first visit to the XXL offices in 2016 for The Break. In January, he dropped his collaborative track "Not Locked Down" with labelmate Tokyo Jetz, and delivered "Back in My Bag." He was also featured on Hustle Gang's collective album, We Want Smoke, in October 2017.

Gunz & Roses is now available on all platforms. Take a listen to the project in full below then check out the visual for "Freeze Tag" after that.

London Jae's Gunz & Roses EP Tracklist

1. "Gunz & Roses"(Intro) (Produced by Jaquebeatz)
2. "Back In My Bag" (Produced by Yung Lan)
3. "O.D." (Produced by Pooh Beats)
4. "The Dripperz" (Produced by Beat Mechanics)
5. "iRemember" featuring Derez Deshon (Produced by Yung Lan)
6. "Minute Maid Lemonade" (Produced by Tasha Catour)
7. "Vodka" featuring Travis Scott (Produced by Travis Scott)
8. "Freeze Tag" (Produced by V3rsatile)
9. "What I Been Thru" featuring T.I. & B.o.B (Produced by B.o.B)
10. "Breaking News" featuring Tokyo Jetz (Produced by Yung Lan)
11. "Chase A Check" featuring Big 36oz (Produced by Judo)
12. "Clarity" (Produced by Flowe Beatz)
13. "Blunt Gutz" featuring Yung Booke (Produced by MariiBeatz)
14. "Big Ol Viral" (Produced by Wheezy)
15. "Black Magic" (Produced by Ali On Da Beat)
16. "I Got Loud" featuring Kahlani (Produced by B.oB)
17. "No Doubt About It" (Produced by MariiBeatz)
18. "Kobe" (Produced by Beat Mechanics)
19. "Witoutcha" (Produced by Cujo Beatz)
20. "Str8 Out" (Produced by Cheeze x 30roc)
21. "Song Cry" (Produced by Chaz Guapo)
22. "King May"

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL