Knxwledge is giving fans an extra special treat as the producer is gifting fans with his new beat mixtape titled WT.PRT.11. The new project from the Los Angeles creative comes as the eleventh installment of his popular series, containing nine fresh instrumentals, which fans will be able to bump just in time for the hot summer season.

Knxwledge can be heard putting his signature twist on popular songs made by N.E.R.D., Action Bronson, Jim Jones, and other notable names. He's been going heavy with the releases for the instrumental tape series, having kicked off the top of the year with his 8th installment of the WT.PRT collective. Being that this is an instrumental tape, there are no features from any artists, nor other producers, on it.

We're not quite sure what's next for the famed producer, but it looks like he's going to make sure to stay consistent with his tape series, and keep providing new heat on artist's tracks. We can assume that we'll be getting the 12th installment of his WT.PRT series sometime later this year as well.

Take a listen to WT.PRT.11 and purchase the new project here.

Knxwledge's WT.PRT.11 Tracklist

1. "1stbody."
2. "alottanihgaswak.
3. "CG's"
4. "evrywunnose."
5. "Feelmetrolude."
6. "gtmestuntin."
7. "hereigo"
8. "waitamin"

See 20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL