Key! has some brand new music for your listening pleasure. Just a few months after releasing the Keyonce EP, the Atlanta rapper returns with a mixtape titled Before I Scream. The latest project from Key! features 11 original tracks with some high profile artist as contributors.

Before I Scream boasts an impressive lineup of guests as Key! enlists the talents of Skepta, Lil Yachty, ManMan Savage, Rizzoo Rizoo and Childish Major for the new project. There's also some heavy hitters involved in the production with Sonny Digital, Slade Da Monsta, G. Nealz and Childish Major all providing beats.

Key! has been heavily focused on the music as he's also got an album in the works. But his attention was slightly diverted earlier this year when the Atlanta rapper got into it with Travis Scott. The issue concerned the release of Scott's song "Bake Sale" with Wiz Khalifa.

"You not a man of your word blood," Key! wrote to Scott in a pair of since deleted tweets. “But I am. I’m not here for beef. N—as know was poppin. I don’t have a tl so I’ll have to delete it when you buss at me Travis."

It is not clear whether the issue was ever resolved, but Key! is more concerned with supplying his fans with new music like Before I Scream. Check out the tracklist below and stream the entire project via SoundCloud.

1. "Intro" Feat. Childish Major
2. "38 Hot"
3. "Nobody"
4. "See No Evil" Feat. Skepta
5. "Rain Away" Feat. Rizzoo Rizzoo
6. "Regular Guy"
7. "Ran Off" Feat. ManMan Savage
8. "New Money"
9. "nawl fr"
10. "Yo Bad" Feat. Lil Yachty
11. "Any Many Miny Mo"

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop