After teasing the project, K Camp has finally dropped his Slum Lords 2 mixtape. The collaborative project is a joint effort between K Camp and his Rare Sound collective and serves as the second installment in the Slum Lords series.

Aside from the Rare Sound crew, which consists of True Story Gee, Bobby Critical, Musik Majors and DJ Genius, Slum Lords 2 also includes appearances from Rich The Kid, Moneybagg Yo, Moneyman and Eearz.

K Camp has remained busy this year, dropping song after song. Over the summer, the Atlanta rapper released "Good Problem," "Save Me," "Facetime" and remix of SZA's "The Weekend."

Check out the tracklist and listen to Slum Lords 2 below.

K Camp and Rare Sound's Slum Lords 2 Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Family Matters"
3. "97'" Feat. Rich The Kid, Brobby Kritical and 1wayfrank
4. "Racks Like This"
5. "Having a Lot to Say Interlude"
6. "Don't Do That" Feat. "Derez Deshon and Verse Simmonds
7. "Side Bitch Anthem"
8. "Space" Feat. K Camp and Eearz
9. "Rob Kardashian"
10. "Open Yo Eyes" Feat. K Camp
11. "Louis Rain"
12. "Traded" Feat. K Camp
13. "FYWYB"
14. "Typical" Feat. MoneyBagg Yo and Money Man
15. "RARE"

FTE / 4.27 Music Group
FTE / 4.27 Music Group

See New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL